Staff Directory

Bay Path University Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven J. Smith Director of Athletics
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Nicole Simeone Coordinator of Recreation and Athletic Recruiting
413-565-1368 nsimeone@baypath.edu
David Wallace Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
413-565-1469 dwallace@baypath.edu

Varsity Sports Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taryn Roy Basketball- Head Coach
413-565-1244 troy@baypath.edu
To Be Determined Cross-Country- Head Coach
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Nicole Simeone Field Hockey- Head Coach
413-565-1368 nsimeone@baypath.edu
Tatum Fahs Lacrosse- Assistant Coach
413-565-1244 tfahs@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer Lacrosse- Head Coach
413-565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer Soccer- Head Coach
413-565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Steven J. Smith Softball- Head Coach
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Pat Annecchiarico Volleyball- Head Coach
413-565-1244 pannecchiarico@baypath.edu