Staff Directory

Bay Path University Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven J. Smith

Director of Athletics

413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Nicole Simeone

Coordinator of Recreation and Athletic Recruiting/SWA

413-565-1368 nsimeone@baypath.edu
Libby Hart

Head Athletic Trainer

413-565-1016 ehart@baypath.edu
David Wallace

Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)

413-565-1469 dwallace@baypath.edu

Varsity Sports Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taryn Roy

Basketball - Head Coach

413-565-1244 troy@baypath.edu
Marisa Thomas

Basketball -Assistant Coach

413-565-1244 marthomas@baypath.edu
To Be Determined

Cross-Country- Head Coach

413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Nicole Simeone

Field Hockey- Head Coach

413-565-1368 nsimeone@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer

Lacrosse- Head Coach

413-565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer

Soccer- Head Coach

413-565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Steven J. Smith

Softball- Head Coach

413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Pat Annecchiarico

Volleyball- Head Coach

413-565-1244 pannecchiarico@baypath.edu