Staff Directory

Bay Path University Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven J. Smith
Director of Athletics
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
David Wallace
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
413-565-1469 dwallace@baypath.edu
Nicole Pease
Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Women Administrator
413-565-1016 npease@baypath.edu

Varsity Sports Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Doiron
Cross-Country- Head Coach
413-565-1244 rdoiron@baypath.edu
To Be Determined
Lacrosse- Head Coach
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer
Soccer- Head Coach
413-565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Steven J. Smith
Softball- Head Coach
413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Andre Goodhart
Softball-Assistant Coach
413-565-1244 agoodhart@baypath.edu
Pat Annecchiarico
Volleyball- Head Coach
413-565-1244 pannecchiarico@baypath.edu