Oct 31, 2007

NAC Women's Cross Country All-Conference Teams Announced

Following the NAC Cross Country Championships, the men's and women's all-conference teams have been selected. Runners scoring in the top seven earned first-team honors while the next seven for each gender earned second team accolades.

In a vote of the conference coaches, Maine-Farmington head coaches Arvid Cullenberg and Katie Herbine were selected NAC Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach of the Year respectively. The Bay Path women's team earned the Team Sportsmanship Award and Maine-Farmington received recognition on the men's sid